What Happens when I Cancel a Paid Plan?

 

If you canel a paid plan, either the Professional or Elite plans:

1. Your songs remain in the music supervisors catalog.

2. Your account is removed from the auto metadata generation feature.

3. You no longer have free instrumental tracks available to you.

4. You no longer have access to Sync Licensing Opportunities.

5. If one of your songs go under contract for a sync licensing opportunity, we still process this for you.

6. Basically, you revert to the options offered by the Free plan.

7. Your account will remain in the paid plan with all benefits until your next anniversary date when it will revert to the Free plan.

 

Staff